Presented by Hillebrand

About CBMAs

The Craft Beer Marketing Awards launched in 2020 and feature categories that celebrate the very best of beer marketing and the teams, and individuals behind them. Breweries, their agencies, artists and marketing partners are invited to enter their top work.The 2021 CBMAs are expanding and will accept entries from across the world in beer, hard seltzer, and cider. Entries open October 1, 2020 and will be accepted through January 29, 2021.

Entries will be divided up into five regions:

  • The Americas
  • UK
  • Europe
  • APAC – Asia & Pacific (including Australia & New Zealand)
  • MENA, Africa & Beyond


Platinum and Gold Crushies will be awarded in each region. Onyx Crushies will be awarded to those who opt-in to be judged at a global level.

All categories are judged by an influential and respected panel of beer, marketing, and design experts. The CBMAS judging process is a robust, credible, and transparent digital scoring system.

If you missed the 2020 CBMAs virtual ceremony, you can watch it here. To view the 2020 Crushie winners gallery, click here